New! Kyra on the Go Facebook page + WIN family pass to the Outdoor Adventure Show

Just a quick note to say that I’ve set up a Facebook page called Kyra on the Go: Adventures of a Paddling Triathlete. I hope that you’ll join me there!

You can also follow me on Twitter: @kyrapaterson.

Would you like to win a free family pass to the Toronto Outdoor Adventure Show? Just LIKE my page on Facebook or FOLLOW me on Twitter, and stay tuned for how you can win! The show is on February 24-26, and because I was chosen as a guest blogger for the show, I have tickets to give away! According to the website for the show, there will be “OVER 300 EXHIBITORS offering the latest camping gear, paddle sports, outdoor clothing, scuba diving & ultimate adventure travel destinations! PLUS – over 100 adventure presentations to help you plan your next adventure.” See you there!

dscn1127
Remembering last year’s adventure hiking the entire length of the La Cloche Silhouette Trail at Killarney Provincial Park (here I am soothing sore muscles with a warm pot!) and planning my next adventures!!